Prismatic Music


Prismatic Music




1. Tears of Gaia (JAKAZiD Remix)
2. Love Puzzle (Mito's Midnight Trance Mix)
3. Milky Way Galaxy (SIHanatsuka Remix)
4. To the Wonderland (CYH Remix)
5. Spring Carnival (Late Spring Remix)
6. Pulsation (jioyi Remix)
7. Angelic Sphere (SOTUI Remix)
8. Undergrounds of Taipei (fish.the Remix)
9. Starlight (KIVΛ Remix)
10. Blindly (KB RMX)
11. DJ Mashiro Is Dead or Alive / Ice


All tracks composed by 3R2
Tr.1 arranged by JAKAZiD
Tr.2 arranged by Mitomoro
Tr.3 arranged by SIHanatsuka
Tr.4 arranged by CYH
Tr.5 arranged by nadeco
Tr.6 arranged by jioyi
Tr.7 arranged by SOTUI
Tr.8 arranged by fish.the
Tr.9 arranged by KIVΛ
Tr.10 arranged by Killerblood
Tr.11 arranged by Ice

Produced by 3R2
Mastered by 3R2
Cover designed by Hakurei Neko

Released on 2018.07.31