Sounds of Ecstasy


Sounds of Ecstasy




1. Shades of Blue
2. Angelic Sphere (Extended Mix)
3. Skyscapes / 3R2 & DiagonalT
4. The Truth Never Spoken (Energetic Trance Mix)
5. Sarasvati / 3R2 & Ice
6. Tears of Gaia
7. Ecstasy World (SIHanatsuka Remix)
8. Celestial Sounds (KIVΛ Remix)
9. Shades of Blue (jioyi Remix)


All tracks composed and arranged by 3R2, except :
Tr.3 composed by 3R2, arranged by DiagonalT
Tr.5 composed by Ice, arranged by 3R2
Tr.7 arranged by SIHanatsuka
Tr.8 arranged by KIVΛ
Tr.9 arranged by jioyi

Produced by 3R2
Mastered by 3R2
Cover illustrated by BATGO
Cover designed by Reo

Released on 2016.08.27